Peer Review four

This is such a good idea! One thing I struggled to do was to get motivated after reading the question, because I knew straight away that I’d be writing for at least half an hour to try and answer all of the question. But you have done exactly what I struggled with so easily. So well done! I think your two poems were very easy to read, especially with your ABAB rhyming sequence, and I wanted to read more as you captured the author’s intent so quickly. Possibly, after writing the two poems, a short paragraph just quickly explaining the author’s intent of both poems might be helpful, just to really make clear your understanding of their different perceptions. I also cannot see a URL for your photo. But overall, I love your idea and the way you came up with two poems so easily. Well done!

https://nigelgrvs.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

