W5 Peer Review 2

Hey, Brendon!

Firstly, I love your approach to blogging, I love that I read your entries and it feels as if you are speaking to me directly. Secondly, having heard this story in person and now reading it in writing shows the elegant way in which you put your thoughts to words – hearing this story on two separate occasions and in two different forms of communication has left me with the same heart-warming experience. I too have lost a grandfather very close to me but was not there to say goodbye, so it is comforting knowing you were able to say goodbye in a way that only you and him shared.

Looking forward to reading more down-to-earth blog posts 

https://brendonjohnsonblog.wordpress.com

One thought on “W5 Peer Review 2

Leave a Reply

